Consists of lecturers and professors who will help with the evaluation and editing of the submitted papers. Each text will be evaluated, edited and corrected by two (in case of doubt by three) editors and then (after approval of the corrections by the text’s author) uploaded by the core editorial staff. Under each publication, the details of the first and second (or third) editor will be published (including names of the editors and the date of editorial work).


Anna Krutikova, FoRuss, Greifensee (Switzerland)

Candidate of Science in Philology Denis Pelichov, South Ural State University (SUSU) (Russia)

Doctor of Science in Philology Natalia Pushkareva, St. Petersburg State University, SPBU  (Russia)

Dr. Aleksandra Krasovec, Institute of Slavic Studies of the Russian Academy of Sciences (Russia)

Dr. Anna Krutsch, Educational Institution called „FAB gGmbH für Frauen Arbeit Bildung“, Friedberg (Germany)

MA. Elena Liebich, graduate of the University of Zurich (Switzerland)

Dr. Malgorzata Gerber, University of Zurich (Switzerland)

Dr. Benjamin Specht, University of Konstanz (Germany)

Candidate of Philosophical Sciences (Ukrainian Studies) Olga Smolnytska, Yverdon-les-Bains (Switzerland)

M.Phil. Angelina Zueva Keller, Das Russische Sprachstudio, Zurich (Switzerland)

PD. Dr. Elena Denisova-Schmidt, University of St.Gallen, (HSG) (Switzerland)

Dr. Elena Zhizhko, La Universidad Autónoma de Zacatecas, (UAZ) (Mexiko)

MA. Natalia Dominguez, University of Fribourg (Switzerland)

Dr. Nikola Milјković, University of Belgrad (Serbien)

Dr. Innokentij Urupin, University of Konstanz (Germany)

Nada Milicevic, University of Belgrade (Serbia)

Dr. Jana Marková, University of Konstanz (Germany)

Dr. Lara Markmann, University of Konstanz (Germany)

Dr. Maria Zhukova, University of Konstanz (Germany)

Dr. Tatiana Naydina, Tamkang University (Taiwan)

Dr. Daria Zalesskaya, University of Lausanne (Switzerland)

Dr. Margarita Schönenberger, University of Lausanne (Switzerland)

Dr. Vasilisa Šljivar, University of Belgrad (Serbia)

Dr. Galina Vondrackova, University of Munich, LMU (Germany)

Karolina Fastyn-Pleger, University of Konstanz (Germany) and University of Zurich (Switzerland)

M.A. Margaryta Korshun, University of Zurich (Switzerland)

Maria Gassmann Taranenko, Kantonsschule Rychenberg in Winterthur (Switzerland)

M.A. Linda Markus, Zagreb (Croatia) & Zurich (Switzerland)

M.A. Pavla Rulfová-Schlegel, University of St.Gallen (HSG) (Switzerland)

M.A. Tea Radović, Zagreb (Croatia)

Prof. Doctor of Science in Philology Gazinur Gizdatov Kazakh Ablai Khan University of International Relations and World Languages, Almaty (Kazachstan)

Prof. Doctor of Science in Philology Lyudmila Safronova, Ablai Kazakh National Pedagogical University (Kazachstan)

Associate  Prof. Candidate of Science in Philology Bakhyt Auelbekova, Zhetysu State University named after Ilyas Zhansugurov (Kazachstan)

Prof. Dr. Tomáš Glanc, University of Zurich (Switzerland)

PD. Dr. Daniel Henseler, University of Zurich (Switzerland)